jwalshconfidential

No One Can Really Tell The Truth Like John Walsh

LATEST UPDATE!! – EVENTS SURROUNDING ARREST OF JOHN WALSH AT DIABETES FOUNDATION ROAST.

LATEST UPDATE – EVENTS  SURROUNDING ARREST OF JOHN WALSH AT DIABETES  FOUNDATION ROAST.  

DIABETES ROAST_DENNIS ZINE

To: Doug@KABC.com

EVENTS  SURROUNDING  THE ARREST OF JOHN WALSH AT THE BEHEST OF MAYOR VILLARAIGOSA WHEN  WALSH WAS  ACTUALLY AN OFFICIAL ROASTER VIA VIDEO THAT NIGHT DURING THE DIABETES  FOUNDATION SUPER -EXPENSIVE  ROAST AT THE BEVERLY HILTON …AND HOW AMERICA’S LEAST WANTED GOT TO  ESCAPE  A PAIR OF BEVERLY HILLS’ FINEST TO THUMB HIS NOSE AT THE  WHOLE SICK CREW (INCLUDING LA MAYOR ANTONIO WHO LIKES YOURS TRULY AS LITTLE AS HE LIKES  THE AIDS VIRUS)  THE NEXT MORNING  AT CITY HALL!

ATTENTION: Doug McIntyre ABC RADIO/ LA DAILY NEWS

Since you have asked for my version of the whole sick story, here’s what happened on Thursday night and how John Walsh avoided becoming the very first 70 year old Jew in Beverly Hills history to spend the night as a prisoner in the swanky Beverly Hills Jail!

How could I be trespassing at the Celebrity Hilton Roast that night when I was asked by Councilman Labonge and his staff to tape a good-natured Ribbing of the Guest of Honor which was shown as part of the night’s festivities a short while after I was taken into police custody, told I would be handcuffed and incarcerated as an intruder! My eyewitnesses are everybody at the Roast who saw my official on stage appearance that had been video-taped on the historic steps of LA City Hall the day before by Councilman Labonge’s excellent staff!!!

About three or four minutes after you left the table where I was sitting, I continued quietly sitting there near the back of the Beverly Hills Ballroom — which you observed, Mr. McIntyre– until two BHPD officers trying desperately to act macho (accompanied by three Big, Bad Hilton Security People) surrounded me while the LA Mayor and a thousand other Big Wigs were scarfing up their five thousand Dollars a plate meals. (No shit!)

I was  immediately placed  into BHPD police custody … no questions  asked , and marched out of the hotel .When I asked  for their names and badge numbers ,they refused to respond as if they weren’t white guys who speak perfect English. The Hilton Security also refused to give me their names and who socked them on me! La Times reporter Kate Linthicum observed all this. Ask her at kate.lithicum@latimes.com

The BHPD hurriedly took me out of the building to avoid the prying eyes of the Press. They weren’t going to cuff me in front of a thousand movers and shakers congregated in the Ballroom.

I was  ultimately taken to the  Beverly  Hilton property line where I was released and  cautioned that if charges of criminal trespass were filed against me by Hilton or the sponsors  of the event that I could be taken once  again into Beverly Hills Police custody at any time!!!I am really frightened.  (YAWN! YAWN!) John Walsh is often a target; but never a victim!

Where’s my proof that   all this happened? And how did I escape eating quiche for breakfast the next morning at the Beverly Hills Super–Comfy Jail. Read on.

As luck would have it, coming towards me just as I was busted out of The Hilton Hotel Bldg. by Beverly Hills finest was none other than Los Angeles City Attorney Mr. Carmen Trutanich running for re-election and heading toward me in the opposite direction border to enter the hotel to attend the Platinum Roast I just got kicked out of despite the invitation I tried to show the BH Fuzz.

Mr. Trutanich, of course, recognized me immediately and smiled. He is a Republican. Everybody else there that night, including me, are Democrats. I swiftly informed Mr. Trutanich of the perilous situation I was facing. I told him really quickly as we passed each other that I was being arrested by BHPD at the behest the The Labonge Roast Sponsors helmed  by LA Mayor Tony Villaraigosa, who as I’ve mentioned  before has a slightly higher opinion of the AIDS virus than he does of  yours truly!

This brief City Attorney contact is when the BHPD started to beat their hasty retreat! The last thing they wanted as a witness to my handcuffing was the sympathetic City Attorney of America’s second largest Metropolis!

That interaction with the City Attorney is probably what saved my ass from spending the night in the Beverly Hills jail!

The two  BHPD  officers had  figured out  real fast  what was happening  in front of the B.H. Hilton main entrance when I hastily introduced both to City Attorney  Carmen Trutanich who acted  quite  friendly toward me – their arrestee.

The BHPD officers acting like true bullies relented right away and sent me on my way back to Hollywood where I reside. The best the BH Cops could muster was a stern order to me to keep quiet and keep walking out of listening range of an incredulous Trutanich. I was never even handcuffed as they had promised!

Mr. McIntyre, you might ask Mr. Trutanich as a percipient witness whether I appeared to him to be acting disruptive. The answer is no.

I was assured the day before the Roast on Wednesday that I was invited to the Roast by LA Councilman and faltering City Controller Candidate, Mr. Dennis  Zine  who is listed on the official invitation as one of the Roast sponsors. I have Zine’s personal email to prove that assertion and will furnish that email as proof to anyone.

Mr. Zine did not respond to any of my emails Thursday evening after my abortive Beverly Hills arrest.

At City Council today Friday, Councilman Zine told me in a corridor conversation which he initiated that he walked out of the Ballroom at 8PM right after the Mayor attacked him personally at the microphone.  I later confronted him directly at Friday’s City Hall Meeting under Public Comment.

The question remains who ordered my arrest? The BHPD? THE DIABETES FOUNDATION? THE B.H. HILTON? The LA Mayor? They have all refused to answer: Again… Who ordered John Walsh’s arrest for criminal trespass at the Beverly Hilton LABONGE ROAST when I was one of the honored roasters personally selected by  Councilman Labonge and my Roast appearance personally approved by the Event Sponsors!

More and more, living in LA reminds me of my three years living in Third World dictatorships: under Haile Selassie for two years in Ethiopia as a Peace Corps English teacher; and one year under King Faisal in Saudi Arabia as a English teacher under contract to Raytheon Corp.!

I  appeared at LA City Council Meeting today Friday to speak about this  bizarre matter  in detail under Public Comment and to ask questions and call for an investigation of the City Council members’ role in my abbreviated  B.H. arrest. NO response at all from any Council members. Councilman Mayoral candidate Garcetti was AWOL at the City Council Meeting today, having taken a jet in the interim to NYC for a  three thousand mile distant Los Angeles Mayor Fundraiser. Huh?

The question persists who ordered my being taken into police custody last night! The Mayor? LaBonge? Harvey Englander? His nephew Councilman Englander? HILTON SECURITY knows but refuses to answer!

Is LA turning little by little into an oh-so politically-correct kinda fascist City-State?

One thing is for certain. The Diabetes Foundation is violating its Federal Tax-exempt status by holding this highly-suspect “charitable” event.

My website JWALSHCONFIDENTIAL.WORDPRESS.COM  will file an IRS  complaint  next week  seeking to remove the  existing tax exempt status of the Diabetes Foundation  if it  plans next year to hold another  of these Big Money campaign contribution jamborees thinly-disguised as a Political Roast inspired by the Beverly Hills Friars Club!

LA City candidates were openly soliciting campaign contributions before and during the dinner. I saw them with my own eyes! That is the Real Reason that I was booted out of the Ballroom! Didn’t you see this illegal activity, Mr. McIntyre? How could anyone miss it!

This charitable event was hosted by a Federal non-profit which is currently exempt (but not for long) from paying Federal taxes! (More to Come …)

John Walsh

JWALSH CONFIDENTIAL.WORDPRESS.COM

==

From: “Doug McIntyre” <doug@kabc.com>

Date: March 22, 2013, 5:49:29 AM PDT

To: “John Walsh” <hollywooddems@gmail.com>
Subject: Re:  [BULK] ARREST OF JOHN WALSH AT DIABETES ROAST?

John,

Did they actually arrest you? Did Zine respond to your SOS?

Doug McIntyre
—–Original Message—–

From: “John Walsh” <hollywooddems@gmail.com>

Sent 3/21/2013 11:50:11 PM

To: Doug@KABC.com, zman8910@aol.com, kayeron@aol.com, kevin@laobserved.com, kate.linthicum@latimes.com, kurt.streeter@latimes.com

Subject: [BULK] ARREST OF JOHN WALSH AT DIABETES ROAST?

I AM IN THE PROCESS of  BEING ARRESTED FOR TRESPASS AT THE DIABETES ROAST AT THE BEVELY HILTON. I WAS INVITED HERE BY DENNIS ZINE AND HAVE THE EMAIL TO PROVE IT.  TI WAS INVITED TO SIT AT AN EMPTY TABLE BY AN OFFICIAL OF AMERICAN DIABETES SOCITY WHOSE CARD I  RETAINEDTWO ARMED Beverly Hill Cops ordered me ejected from the hotel.Real macho CS . Threatening a 70 Year old Jew like me.zine said he’d get me in. HE LIED THE EYEWITNESSES TO THE ABOVE  ARE CARNEN  TRUTANICH AND DOUG MCINTYRE

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 22, 2013 by .
