jwalshconfidential

No One Can Really Tell The Truth Like John Walsh

Here below is exactly what the Sheriff Joe Arpaio’s solicitation email looked like before JWALSHCONFIDENTIAL got through with it!

JOE PAC 5

Dear Sheriff Arpaio :”  Don’t shoot me for how I have  piteously parodied your precious fundraising letter!

” Please! Please!  Sheriff, put down that gun of yours !

Ohh! No!”

BANG! BANG!

“AARGHHH!

===============================================================================

From: “Sheriff Joe Arpaio” <info@sheriffjoepetition.com>

Date: September 26, 2013, 12:03:05 PM PDT
Subject: Want a photo?

Reply-To: info@sheriffjoepetition.com

 JOE PAC
 

John,

The Democrat establishment would love to see my demise. They hate that I am not afraid to speak my mind and THE TRUTH.

But, John, I am just one person- we need many more like-minded public servants across the United States.

And, that’s why I created JOEPAC. So I could identify and support conservative, like-minded candidates across our country. People who will not hesitate to speak the truth whether or not the Administration or the politicians likes it.

JOE PAC 04
If you agree with me that we need more leaders who will stand by the rule of law, then please send your most generous gift or whatever you can afford to JOEPAC today.

Please follow this link to make your generous contribution of $25, $50, $100, $250 or more to JOEPAC today.

In fact John, if you contribute $100 or even $250 to JOEPAC I will rush deliver you a signed photo.
John, whether you live in Maricopa County, Arizona or not, please understand that my efforts to stop the flow of illegal immigrants in this county affect your community as well. In Arizona, Maricopa County has become the gateway for human smugglers to place illegal aliens in “drop houses” before they are picked up and sent elsewhere in our state or our country.

I am working day and night to put an end to this horror, but I need help. That’s why I formed JOEPAC. We needed an organization that will support our beliefs and make actions on the national level to support and endorse candidates who share our commitment to enforcing our existing laws and support the RULE OF LAW.

Your donation of $25, $50, $100 or more today will go directly to supporting JOEPAC endorsed candidates. All contributions over $100 will receive a signed photo, and $250 and over will receive a personalized message.

I cannot thank you enough for your much-needed support and hope you will join me in this fight and support my efforts.

I pledge to you that I will not stop doing my duty of enforcing all the laws of this county, this state and our country. Politics and special interests cannot be allowed to destroy our nation. The fight starts now. I pledge to you that I will never stop fighting for what is right.

Please join me today and send your support to JOEPAC.

Very Sincerely Yours,

Sheriff Joe Arpaio
Maricopa County, Arizona

P.S. Our nation is suffering. The last thing we need is more elected officials who share Obama’s liberal, overbearing, money draining, open borders beliefs. I am working day and night to protect our land and keep Arizona and America safe, but I need your help.

Many supporters have written requesting a signed photograph. Your contribution will ensure I have the funds to fight back and run an effective campaign. Thank you!

  JOE PAC 02

Paid for by Sheriff Joe PAC
Not Authorized by any Candidate or Candidate’s Committee

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2013 by .
